After filling out the form you will get an e-mail to check your personal information and to confirm the GDPR terms.
Your data will only be processed (e.g. stored and displayed to Upper Austrian companies) after you confirmed your e-mail as well as the GDPR terms.
You can manage, change and delete your personal data by yourself. After deleting your user profile, the personal data will be deleted immediately and completely. If you don’t login or revise your profile within 6 months, you will get a reminder to login or revise your profile. If you then don’t login or revise your profile for another 6 months, you will get a final reminder that your profile will be deleted automatically after 4 weeks.