After filling out the form you will receive an email with a confirmation link. After confirming the link, you can log in to your company profile with your email address and a password. Your data will only be processed (e.g. stored and displayed at welcome2upperaustria.com) after you confirmed your E-Mail as well as the GDPR terms.
In addition, Business Upper Austria will verify your profile. After verification, you receive an e-mail, that the profile will be displayed at the platform. You can manage, change and delete your submitted data by yourself. After deleting your user profile, the submitted data will be deleted immediately and completely.
If you don’t login or revise your profile within 12 months, you will get a reminder to login or revise your profile. If you then don’t login or revise your profile for another 4 weeks, you will get a final reminder that your profile will be deactivated automatically after 4 weeks.